Pressekontakter

Pressevakt:

Tlf: 932 42 493
E-post: Presse@nca.no

Lisa Sivertsen
Konstituert Generalsekretær
E-post: nca-gs@nca.no

Pressebilder

Hege Kristin Ulvin
Konstituert kommunikasjonssjef
Tlf: 971 72 650
E-post: Hege.Kristin.Ulvin@nca.no

Arne Næss-Holm, utenlandssjef
Tlf: +47 975 01 125
E-post: Arne.Naess-Holm@nca.no

Sven Larsen, Konstituert leder for Politikk og Samfunn
Tlf: +47 936 29 882
E-post: Sven.Larsen@nca.no

Ragnhild Toyomasu, markedssjef
Tlf: 901 33 943
E-post: Ragnhild.Toyomasu@nca.no

Anders Østeby, økonomisjef
Tlf:
918 93 789
E-post: Anders.Osteby@nca.no