Eastern Africa

Democratic Republic of Congo

Vibeke Skauerud, Country Director
E-mail: Vibeke.Skauerud@nca.no

Marianne Opheim Sampo, Head of Division
Tel: +47 934 05 816
Email: mao@nca.no

Ethiopia

Norwegian Church Aid Ethiopia P.O.Box 1248, Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
Ethio-China Friendship Avenue
Tel: +251 11 551 2922
Fax: +251 11 551 8167
E-mail: ethiopia.addis.ababa.office@nca.no

Eivind Aalborg, Country Director
Tel: +251 911 200 728
Email: Eivind.Aalborg@nca.no

Pio Ding, Head of Division
Tel:+47 975 39 051
Email: Pio.Ding@nca.no

Kenya

NCA Eastern Africa
Waiyaki Way, Westlands 6th floor, 
Sir Francis Ibiam House PO Box 52802, 00200 City Square 
Nairobi - Kenya
Tel: +254 20 4452465/+254 20 4452466/+254 20 4452467
Fax: +254 20 4452468
E-mail: nca.nairobi.info@nca.no

Enzo Vecchio, Area representative
Tel +254798381568 
Email:  enzo.vecchio@nca.no

Pio Ding, Head of Division
Tel:+47 975 39 051
Email: Pio.Ding@nca.no

Somalia

NCA Eastern Africa
Waiyaki Way, Westlands 6th floor, 
Sir Francis Ibiam House PO Box 52802, 00200 City Square 
Nairobi - Kenya
Tel: +254 20 4452465/+254 20 4452466/+254 20 4452467
Fax: +254 20 4452468
E-mail: nca.nairobi.info@nca.no

Enzo Vecchio, Area representative
Tel +254798381568 
Email:  enzo.vecchio@nca.no

Pio Ding, Head of Division
Tel:+47 975 39 051
Email: Pio.Ding@nca.no

Sudan

NCA Sudan 
Street 3, Al Amarat PO Box 494, 
Khartoum 
Tel: +249 183471989
Fax: +249 183471779

Berte Marie Ulveseter, Country Director.
E-mail: berte.marie.ulveseter@nca.no
Phone: +249 912300283

Pio Ding, Head of Division
Tel:+47 975 39 051
Email: Pio.Ding@nca.no

South Sudan

Norwegian Church Aid South Sudan 
Bulluk Area P.O. Box 30 
JUBA South Sudan

Kari Øyen, Country Director
Tel: +211 (0) 922 750 334 / +47 93085835
Email: Kari.Oyen@nca.no

Tanzania

Norwegian Church Aid Tanzania, 
Plot 436 Mikocheni, P.O. Box 3955 
Dar es Salaam, Tanzania
Tel: +255 22 2700 252
Fax: +255 22 2771 884

Pauliina Parhiala, Country Director
Tel +255 787 770 811/ + 47 982 02 501
Email: pauliina.parhiala@nca.no

Pio Ding, Head of Division
Tel:+47 975 39 051
Email: Pio.Ding@nca.no