head office in oslo

Department of International Programmes

Arne Næss-Holm

Director of international programmes
Tel: +47 975 01 125
Email: Arne.Naess-Holm@nca.no

Humanitarian Division

Linda Nordby

Head of Division
Tel: +47 900 53 213
Email: Linda.Nordby@nca.no

Division of Partnerships and Strategic Solutions

Kristina Rødahl

Head of Division
Tel: +47 922 07 763
Email: Kristina.Rodahl@nca.no

Division of Southern Africa, Western Africa, and Latin America

Marianne Opheim Sampo

Head of Division
Tel: +47 934 05 816
Email: mao@nca.no

Division of Eastern Africa

Pio Ding

Head of Division
Tel:+47 975 39 051
Email: Pio.Ding@nca.no

Division of the Middle East and Asia

Margrethe Volden

Head of Division
Tel: +47 479 08 879
Email: Margrethe.Volden@nca.no

Department of Communication and Policy

Dag Ivar Belck-Olsen

Director of Department, Communication and Policy
Tel: 924 28 382
Email: dag.ivar.belck-olsen@nca.no

Division of Policy and Society

Gudrun Bertinussen

Head of division
Tel: 932 50 254
Email: Gudrun.Bertinussen@nca.no

Division of Communications

Emma Dalby

Head of Division 
Tel: 480 21 569
Email: Emma.Dalby@nca.no

Department of Human Resources

Cathrine Haugeli Halvorsen

Director of HR
Tel: +47 932 50 272
Email: Cathrine.Haugeli.Halvorsen@nca.no

Department of Finance

Kjersti Thoen

Director of finance
Tel: +47 975 15 755
Email: kjersti.thoen@nca.no

Bjørn Are Geithus

Head of Global IT Division
Tel: +47 916 80 817
Email: Bjorn.Are.Geithus@nca.no

Astrid Helene Andersen

Head of Global Accounting Division
Tel: +47 996 25 691
Email:astrid.helene.andersen@nca.no

Toni Regine Våden

Head of Control & Compliance
Tel: +47 47 64 39 61
Email: toni.regine.vaden@nca.no

Corinna Schüttler-Kvarme

Head of global logistics
Tel: +47 928 44 384
Email: Corinna.Schuttler-Kvarme@nca.no


Marketing Department

Ragnhild Toyomasu

Director of marketing
Tel: +47 901 33 943
Email: Ragnhild.Toyomasu@nca.no

Helen Wibe Nesvold

Head of fundraising
Tel: +47 915 43 665
Email: HelenWibe.Nesvold@nca.no

Siv E. Bonde

Head of constituency mobilisation
Tel: +47 934 22 011
Email: Siv.Bonde@nca.no