head office in oslo

Department of International Programmes

Arne Næss-Hom, Director of international programmes
Tel: +47 975 01 125
Email: Arne.Naess-Holm@nca.no

Humanitarian Division

Christian Visnes, Head of Division
Tel: +47 991 10 774
Email: christian.visnes@nca.no

Division of Programmes, Funding, and Partnerships

Kristina Rødahl, Head of Division
Tel: +47 922 07 763
Email: Kristina.Rodahl@nca.no

Division of Southern Africa, Western Africa, and Latin America

Marianne Opheim Sampo, Head of Division
Tel: +47 934 05 816
Email: mao@nca.no

Division of Eastern Africa

Pio Ding, Head of Division
Tel:+47 975 39 051
Email: Pio.Ding@nca.no

Division of the Middle East and Asia

Margrethe Volden, Head of Division
Tel: +47 479 08 879
Email: Margrethe.Volden@nca.no

Department of Communication and Policy

Lisa Sivertsen, Director of Department, Policy and Society
Tel:
+47 452 35 170
Email: Lisa.Sivertsen@nca.no

Division of Policy 

Dag Ivar Belck-Olsen, Head of Division 
Tel: 924 28 382
Email: dag.ivar.belck-olsen@nca.no

Division of Communications

Emma Dalby, Head of Division 
Tel: 480 21 569
Email: Emma.Dalby@nca.no

Department of Human Resources

Cathrine Haugeli Halvorsen, Director of HR
Tel: +47 932 50 272
Email: Cathrine.Haugeli.Halvorsen@nca.no

Department of Finance

Anders Østeby, Director of finance
Tel: +47 918 93 789
Email: Anders.Osteby@nca.no

Bjørn Are Geithus, Head of Global IT Division
Tel: +47 916 80 817
Email: Bjorn.Are.Geithus@nca.no

Astrid Helene Andersen, Head of Global Accounting Division
Tel: +47 996 25 691
Email:astrid.helene.andersen@nca.no

Line Løyning,Head of Control & Compliance Division
Tel: +47 98 254 442
Email: line.loyning@nca.no

Corinna Schüttler-Kvarme, Head of global logistics
Tel: +47 928 44 384
Email: Corinna.Schuttler-Kvarme@nca.no


Marketing Department

Ragnhild Toyomasu, Director of marketing
Tel: +47 901 33 943
Email: Ragnhild.Toyomasu@nca.no

Helen Wibe Nesvold, Head of fundraising
Tel: +47 915 43 665
Email: HelenWibe.Nesvold@nca.no

Siv E. Bonde, Head of constituency mobilisation
Tel: +47 934 22 011
Email: Siv.Bonde@nca.no