head office in oslo

Department of International Programmes

Arne Næss-Hom, Director of international programmes
Tel: +47 975 01 125
Email: Arne.Naess-Holm@nca.no

Humanitarian Division

Gudrun Bertinussen, head of division
Tel: 932 50 254
Email: Gudrun.Bertinussen@nca.no

Division for Programmes, Funding, and Partnerships

Eivind Archer, Head of Division
Tel: +47932 42 430
Email: Eivind.Archer@nca.no

Division for Southern Africa, Western Africa, and Latin America

Marianne Opheim Sampo, head of division
Tel: +47 934 05 816
Email: mao@nca.no

Division for Eastern Africa

Pio Ding, Head of Division
Tel:+47 975 39 051
Email: Pio.Ding@nca.no

Division for the Middle East and Asia

Margrethe Volden, head of division
Tel: +47 479 08 879
Email: Margrethe.Volden@nca.no

Department for Policy and Society

Sven Larsen, Interim Director of Policy and Society
Tel: +47 936 29 882
Email: Sven.Larsen@nca.no

Department for Human Resources

Cathrine Haugeli Halvorsen, Deputized Director of HR
Tel: +47 932 50 272
Email: Cathrine.Haugeli.Halvorsen@nca.no

Department of Finance

Anders Østeby, Director of finance
Tel: +47 918 93 789
Email: Anders.Osteby@nca.no

Bjørn Are Geithus, Head of global IT:
Tel: +47 916 80 817
Email: Bjorn.Are.Geithus@nca.no

Eivor Hausken Sande, Head of global accounting
Tel: +47 982 46 433
Email: Eivor.Hausken.Sande@nca.no

Maria Agøy Sand, Head of global finance
Tel: +47 958 87 922
Email: Maria.Agoy.Sand@nca.no

Corinna Schüttler-Kvarme, Head of global logistics
Tel: +47 928 44 384
Email: Corinna.Schuttler-Kvarme@nca.no

Department of Communications

Anne Kirkhusmo
Director of Communications
Tel: 416 74 135
Email: Anne.Kirkhusmo@nca.no


Marketing Department

Ragnhild Toyomasu, Director of marketing
Tel: +47 901 33 943
Email: Ragnhild.Toyomasu@nca.no

Nils Harald Strøm, Head of fundraising
Tel: +47 915 43 665
Email: HelenWibe.Nesvold@nca.no

Siv E. Bonde, Head of constituency mobilisation
Tel: +47 934 22 011
Email: Siv.Bonde@nca.no