NCA BOARD

The NCA Board consists of nine members chosen from among Norwegian Church Aid’s Board of Delegates, the President of Changemaker and two employee representatives.

Parts of the NCA board. From left: Embla Mathisen, Sissel Vartdal, Ottar Mæstad, Kjersti Thoen, Tone Lindheim, Anne Skoglund, Kjetil Drangsholt, Gunn Inger Røkke Rud, Andrej Viotti, and Ingeborg Midttømme.
Parts of the NCA board. From left: Embla Mathisen, Sissel Vartdal, Ottar Mæstad, Kjersti Thoen, Tone Lindheim, Anne Skoglund, Kjetil Drangsholt, Gunn Inger Røkke Rud, Andrej Viotti, and Ingeborg Midttømme.

Chairman of the Board

Mr. Kjetil Aano
Tel: +47 466 27 611
E-mail: kjetil.aano@gmail.com



 

 

 

Members

Deputy Chairman

Mrs. Sissel Vartdal
Tel: +47 489 91 257
E-mail
: sisselvartdal@hotmail.com

Mrs. Tone Lindheim
Tel: +47 916 56 505
E-mail: tone.lindheim@getmail.no

Mrs. Anne B. Skoglund
Tel: +47 971 76 580
Email: anne@alta.kirken.no

Mr. Ottar Mæstad
Tel: +47 481 89 504
E-mailottar.maestad@cmi.no

Mr. Bo Christoffer Brekke 
Tel: +47 465 96 695
E-mail: bo@others.no

Mrs. Ingeborg Midttømme
Tel: +47 993 21 688
E-mailingeborg.midttomme@kirken.no

Mrs. Kjersti Thoen
Tel: +47 975 15 755
E-mailkjersti.thoen@telenor.no

Mr. Kjetil Drangsholt
Tel: +47 958 41 161
E-mail: kjetil@heer.no

Mrs. Embla R. Mathisen, elected leader of Changemaker, NCA youth organization
Tel: +47 982 46 441
E-mail: embla@changemaker.no

STAFF REPRESENTATIVES:

Gunn Inger Røkke Ruud
Email: Gunn.Inger.Rokke.Ruud@nca.no
Tel: +47 970 80 595

Mr. Andrej Viotti, Deputy
Tel: +47 932 42 448
E-mail: Andrej.Viotti@nca.no

Odd Evjen
Tel: 970 62 357
Email: Odd.Evjen@nca.no

Bodil Michelsen, Deputy
Tel: 932 50 261
Email: Bodil.Michelsen@nca.no