Kirkens Nødhjelps styre

Styreleder

Kjetil Aano
Varen 1
4070 Randaberg
Tlf: 466 27 611
E-post: kjetil.aano@gmail.com

Medlemmer

Tone Lindheim
E-post: tone.lindheim@getmail.no

Ingrid Erøy Fagervik
E-post: ingrid@blafre.com

Ottar Mæstad
E-postottar.maestad@cmi.no

Bo Christoffer Brekke
E-post: bo.christoffter.brekke@frelsesarmeen.no

Herborg Finnset
E-post: hf359@kirken.no

Kjersti Thoen
E-postkjersti.thoen@telenor.com

Kjetil Dangsholt
E-post: kjetil@heer.no

Vegard Kolbjørnsrud
E-post: vegard.kolbjornsrud@bi.no

Embla R. Mathisen, Changemakers valgte leder
E-post: embla@changemaker.no

 

ANSATTES REPRESENTANTER:

Gunn Inger Røkke Ruud
Epost: Gunn.Inger.Rokke.Ruud@nca.no

Andrej Viotti, Vara
E-post: Andrej.Viotti@nca.no

Javier Fabra-Mata
E-post: Javier.Fabra-Mata@nca.no

Siv Øystese, Vara
E-post: Siv.Oystese@nca.no