Kirkens Nødhjelps styre

Styreleder

Kjetil Aano
E-post: kjetil.aano@gmail.com

Nestleder

Tone Lindheim
E-post: tone.lindheim@getmail.no

Medlemmer

Ingrid Erøy Fagervik
E-post: ingrid@blafre.com

Ottar Mæstad
E-postottar.maestad@cmi.no

Bo Christoffer Brekke
E-post: bo.christoffter.brekke@frelsesarmeen.no

Herborg Finnset
E-post: hf359@kirken.no

Kjersti Thoen
E-post: kjersti.thoen@diakonhjemmet.no

Vegard Kolbjørnsrud
E-post: vegard.kolbjornsrud@bi.no

Naja Amanda Lynge Møretrø
E-post:
naja@chan​gemaker.no 

Juliet Young
E-post: y.juliety@yahoo.com

ANSATTES REPRESENTANTER:

Eirik Kirkerud
E-post:
Eirik.h.Kirkerud@nca.no

Gunn Inger Røkke Ruud
Epost: Gunn.Inger.Rokke.Ruud@nca.no